Writing my own story

I wrote my own story.

First I made a brain storm of all my ideas, I added a lot of ideas but I chose one where a kid named john get bullied for joe since he doesnt do his work.I then added back up people they were to help john, and make john stop bullying him, there names were Alex, Danny, Barle and peter, they were all nice people and didnt like bullys.

Then I made notes, my notes were telling the names of the people and what they were going to say and do.

Lastly I made the fornt and back cover, I didn’t finish but I finished adding the pictures and what was happening in the pictures, and what the people are saying.

I liked this task and I enjoyed it, but I think I need to get better at making my pictures look better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *