Explaning my transport

I explaned my transport, and said how it helps society.

First I had to download my DLO what labled my boat, and had to put it on my google doc.

Then I added the introduction, my introduction told what I chose to make, I chose to make a boat that can go on land, sea and air, and doesn’t use things like gas and electricity.

Lastly I added my explantion, talking about how each part worked, and how it helped society.

I liked this task and I enjoyed it, but I think I need to get better at making my introduction.

3 thoughts on “Explaning my transport

  1. Hello Taya.
    I like your blog post about your transport idea and how you explained it, I think you should get better at explainingr you biog post, but why did you chose to make a boat.

  2. Hello Taya.
    I like your blog post about your transport idea and how you explained it, I think you should get better at explainingr you biog post, I lalso liked this task, but why did you chose to make a boat.

    1. Hi Mele.
      Thank you for reading my blog, I will get better at explaining my blog post next time, I like how you liked the task too, I chose to make a boat because it was easy for me to make.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *