Shotput and discus

I revised shotput and learnt more about discus.

First I learnt how to hold the discus, you have to hold it with your hand spread out with your fingers around the discus, or you stand to you side with both feet facing the opposite way, then point to the target then you bend down with you head knees and toes inline, Lastly you lift low to high, let it fly 

Then I revised the shot put, I revised the way you hold it and the way you pose with it, you have to hold it with 3 fingers on it and hold it on your neck or by you ear, when throwing it you don’t trow you push.

I liked this task and I think I’m good at it, but I think I need to get better at discus and how to trow it.                                 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *