Vision broad 2024

This term LS2 created new vision broads which showcased our goals we want to archive at the end of the year


For my vision broad I put a netball player named Ameliaranne, because when I grow up I want to be the same as her, I also want to get into Selwyn collage as all my cousins and friends go there, I also want to get better at my maths and reading, to do this I will have to focus, lisen and ask more questions when needed, lastly I want to get a math reward at the end of the year.

I enjoyed sharing my goals, as it helps me realize I can archive them.

2 thoughts on “Vision broad 2024

  1. Kia Ora Taya,
    I really enjoyed learning about your goals and what you want to achieve. I just wanted to ask what position to you play in netball and if netball is your favourite sport?

    1. Hi Mercy,
      Thank you for your kind comment it really made my day seeing how much you apprieate my work, the position I play is GA and I think I’m really good at it.
      Taya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *