SLJ-poetry slam

I did a summer learning task call poetry slam.

First I had to look at all the examples, there were Kylah”magnetic peom” Irelny”summer life” and Sahil “tanka”.

Then I had to perform one of the peoms I looked at, I picked Sahils.

Lastly I made my voice recording.

click for voice recording 

One thought on “SLJ-poetry slam

  1. Kia ora Taya,

    I would love to hear you voice recording of reading out Sahil’s poem- I’m sure it will be awesome, but remember that to make sure that you get quality comments on your work could you please update the sharing settings. so that it anyone with link can view
    Here is a screencast to show you how to make your content anyone with the link can view.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *