Treaty Of Waitangi

For an activerty this term we got to learn more about the Treaty Of Waitangi

I learnt alot more about the treaty of waitangi and it really opens my eyes to reality, I learnt the amount of Maori people who fought for their rights and how the treaty was a big effect to Aotearoa New zealand, for this task I worked with a group of people, we had to read and find out more information to make the DLO which is shown up top by researching more and reading alot.

I enjoyed this task as I learnt more about the past and history of New Zealand.

2 thoughts on “Treaty Of Waitangi

  1. Kia ora Taya. I enjoyed reading your presentation about the treaty of waitangi and I learnt alot about it. I think your information was very useful and I think it would help people get to know more about the treaty of waitangi. Did you enjoy doing this?

    1. Kai ora Azaliah, Thank you for your kind comment on my blog, I like how you learnt alot the Treaty as I can also relate to you, Yes I did enjoy this task as it helps me learn about my past.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *