Rebus Puzzle – Step It Up

For summer Learning jurney I got to do an activery called Rebus Puzzle but stepping it up, for this activerty you have to get emojis with certain letters but take a certain amount away to leave the letter you wanted

For this activerty it was really hard trying to find emojis that would fit well but i made it work, I made my puzzle is really hard to slove and I think you should take a go at it!! if you get it right or think you got the fight answer please comment what answer you got and I will reply if you got it wrong or right.

I found this activerty kind of hard but really interesting at the same time because it was hard finding the right emojis but I liked and enjoyed finshing it and seeing my result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *