ComicQuest: Step it Up

For summer learning journey we did ComicQuest, this is a Quest where we make our own comic using our creativity.

For this task me and my partner made a comic about a superhero dog, the story starts with a old lady who notices the dog, she called the dog a cutie which made the dog smile as he hardly ever gets compliments, after that happens  the grandma notices that the dog has no leash therefore she dicided to try and find the owner, as they were looking around a kid which was playing soccer with a ball kicked it a bit too high the dog then saw it was about to hit the old lady so it sprang into actions, if you would like to see what happen next read the comic.

I liked this task because I was able to show and present how storys go on inside my head.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *