Statistics

I learnt how to make statistics for an jump distance.

First I had to learn how to made an table, what is tells the date or times of somthing on one side and a scatter graph,  is where you place dots on to tells what date or time it was and how far they jumped, for example if you jumped 1.3 you will have to mark it where 1.3 it.

Then me and my team had to jump 10 time and measure it, one person had to be the jumper the other had to be the person that places the cone on the landing then lastly one person had to measure the distance with a rular and write it down on their book.

I enjoyed this task beause I learnt more on distance and I think I’m good at it, but I think I need to improve on how to explain on how to make an table.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *